To cancel your Clerk account please navigate to Clerk Dashboard.
We’d be sad to see you go, but we hope you enjoyed using Clerk. To cancel your Clerk account please navigate to Clerk Dashboard.
/clerkto bring up the Clerk Dashboard and click on Billing.
This brings up the Billing Portal where you can cancel your account.
Note: Your plan will be canceled, but is still available until the end of your billing period. If you change your mind, you can renew your subscription.
If you have any additional requests or feedback please reach out to our support team at [email protected].